Venue Tours

My proven 3 step method to skyrocket your results.

I know you already convert well. This class is not about the basics!

In this 90 minute programme we will go deep into the psychology of our couples. What is it that makes them say “YES” and how you can create more emotional responses and secure more bookings. 

First secret: It’s almost nothing to do with your venue once they arrive on site!

Join the ‘Venue Tour’ Programme  now ready for Engagement Season

Here’s how it works… 

  • Join the LIVE class with me on Zoom on 30th November
  • Replays will be sent out after
  • Advanced steps we teach our clients who already sell at high levels
  • The exact steps leaving you clear and ready to implement
  • ..and you want to do something different to your competitors!

 

(This class is included as part of our TNL business programme)

 

WED 30th Nov: 3pm UK / 10am EST / 11pm AWST

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Replays sent after the event.

Price will increase to £97 when purchased after the LIVE event